I cant speak for all Philadelphians: I already bike to work….

8 Mar

So i’m thinking maybe at home, or in one of those workplaces where it’s actually cool to work like Google. (Google cool places to work). Bring your bike park it, sit on that seat all day, workout, do work, bike home….or bike to work, come home, bike it out for an hour. If I had a bike, I wouldn’t use it for this, but I do like the idear. Just in case it’s raining and I cant get out. Lot of bike riders in Philly…and China, cant wait to see it in either Walmart. (Google chinese Walmart).

cezlbike desk2

Leave a Reply

