T-Mobile IPhone racism

7 Jun

http://urlybits.com/2010/03/mr-t-mobile/

Have you seen that guy ‘rapping like Twista’ (Chris Brown or Busta Rhymes or Biggie or Nas or Bone Thugs)

YES…that really annoying commercial.

The chase….

I dont remember every seeing any black people in the TMobile commercials…EVER…(oh please…help me out with this one)

I’m not saying Tmobile is Racist…or that Apple doesnt make commercials geared to all races. We all know who’s gonna buy it up though…

MY MAIN POINT IS NOT THAT BLACK PEOPLE WILL BUY THE PHONES CAUSE THEY ARE NEW AND HAVE NOT MONEY,

OR THAT WHITE PEOPLE NEVER BUY NEW PHONES THEY KEEP OLD PHONES TO SAVE MONEY

OR ASIAN LIKE PEOPLE MAKE THE PHONES AND TAKE ALL THE MONEY

NO. I’m saying I dont see black in the TMobile commercials…and since I don’t T Mobile before December’s merger should make some sort of commercial.

KINDA LIKE THIS (and they flash the Tmobile logo at the end)

T-mobileBlack person commercial

WHAT YOU MEAN YOU DONT SEE BLACK PEOPLE, CHARLES BARKLEY AND D WADE GOT TMOBILE COMMERCIALS !!!!…no…you know what I mean.

Shout out to Verizon, who I hate, for make billboards geared towards everyone everytime most of the time…ugh…

all Black African Americans people do not use TMobile (anymore) after they dropped Sprint….i think

https://cezl.wordpress.com/2011/05/12/iphone-4-racism-700/

Iphone White Power

2 Responses to “T-Mobile IPhone racism”

  1. Hybrid The Jackal June 7, 2011 at 17:34 #

    So I guess Dwyane Wade and Chuck are whiteboys now… Add a little Dwight Howard in the mix…

  2. Hybrid The Jackal June 7, 2011 at 17:34 #

    I may be wrong… But I doubt it…

Leave a Reply

