Where is my flying car

12 Jun


The 5th Element Movie had that scene from The Jetsons that was also used in Star Wars when Obi Wan and Ani were chasing the assassin…(you remember, nerd…

Flying cars, at least the ones we expected, have not hit the air streets yet. We are in the 20oo’s, come son !!!  I want to be hovering around. (They just invented a hoverbike)

Judge Dred (had hover cars I know) and I robot  (WAIT…IS I ROBOT AN ATTEMPT TO COMMUNICATE THE APPLE IPAD IPHONE APOCALYPSE?)

UM, Judge Dred, and I-robot did future cars well. I want that gourmet expensive coffee when it comes to cars however, like yesterday. Flux capacitors phasers hydronium floating crap ish…make it happen. It seems like I’m ready, girl arent you ready…for a flying car? Instead of asking a girl “have you driven in luxury”, I want to ask, “have you flown in luxury?”

NO MORE MOVIE COCK TEASING ON FLYING CARS. We got laser guns, phaser cell phones, light sabers, and mutants. Why can’t my car fly yet…?

DISCLAIMER: I have said before in my post that movies show us the future. There is a flying car out there, we just haven’t seen it yet…

Jetsons Movie

Leave a Reply

