14,335 VIEWS ALL TIME FOR CEZ’L

13 Jun

And….I’m helping people…

Thank you 4 your support and views and stuff

What i’ve learned….

Hybrid The Jackal said something about music playing

 Ron Racer said more words, so I put more words with pertinence

I didn’t speak for all Philadelphians

Imnotatoy said something about DAT ASS posts (promo, no homo)

The homies said put some chicks on there…so I up’d the perversion

All bit of games and sports play !!

All that worked fine and all but most of my hits come from the perversion….(just like on world star, the biggest hits are on the fights and bunnies)

There will be equal amount of perversion mixed with science in my upcoming post…

An equal amout of Blueberry perversion

I don’t plan on changing anything for now…with no facebook or twiter support and no cash in hand for post posted…

Leave a Reply

