Apple I phone Pad: Something nice

6 Aug

I trash apple. Apple doesnt get upset. Small things to a giant. Win Win. Now i WILL say something nice. Something Nice !! Ok, on to the picture farm….

Smoking is cool and iPhones are cool. No wait. This is not a bad idear though. Weed anyone ???

“I’m celling dope, straight through the iPhone” -Rick Ross

What drugs ?? My Pretty…

So then I wanted to make it real racist. Racism this wouldnt be though. It’d be Anti Semitic. I know like 8 jewish people though, i swear. Maybe if I counter it with an actual racist joke….here we go….

Anti-Semitic but somewhat kinda true right ??

Racist but somewhat kinda true right ?????


Leave a Reply

