A Clockwork Racism (This is a test)

13 Oct

Firstly,
The term Clockwork Orange refers to forcing someone to act as an automaton as opposed to behaving naturally .

What are your thoughts when you repeat this words lad:

Mexicans have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

Asians have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

Blacks have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

Jews have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

Rednecks have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

East Indians have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

Whites have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

Alaskans have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

Jamaicans have it all figured out, they spend money how they want, drive the cars they wanna drive, have kids whenever and leave and enter the country whenever they want

… it iz trippy right? Iz Racism still alive in our brains? Is media and small doses of stereotype placed in your daily air feed.

Try this too:

Hi my name is Mary from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Tran from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Rosa from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Anna from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Pilet from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Babar from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Lizzy from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Juanita from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Tyreeka from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Elizabeth from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Diamond from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Ling Ling from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Stephanie from JT Marlin Bank
Hi my name is Hapshepsut from JT Marlin Bank

Usually certain names pull off certain triggers like ‘Oh mane, I am in for some real B.S.’ . If you ever called Verizon then you know what I am talking about.  We are usually disappointed if  a person doesn’t ‘come thru’ for us when we speak with someone we are most comfortable. Our feeling may be basic instincts or we conditioned so well by media and whatever is out there, that we don’t ever know it.

If you saw A Clockwork Orange then you have an idea about how programming and conditioning the human mind can have negative effect no matter how fine tuned. Do I think we are programmed to be racist. No. Not at all. ‘But something rally wrong here’ if you read the above statements felt some kind of way. “*My point to begin with was, ? did you  to act as an automaton as opposed to behaving naturally because you were unknowingly forced to*??” Was it in the way that ‘peanut butter, jelly and tuna sandwiches’ make you feel while  reading the words without even having a bite? Ask Alex how it feels to even think of hate. We are getting off easy.

I thought I made up the phrase. “conspiracy media theory” until I found out otherwise.

Leave a Reply

