Popeyes Chicken is NOW healthy….ewww

10 Dec

I went to Popeyes and I USUALLY DON’T…

sorry…SO, i went to Popeye’s Restaurant and the food their tasted healty…

When i do (only on occasion, and very seldom) go to Popeyes I personally expected the food to be greasy…GREEEEEZZZIIIEE. I want to taste the unhealthy entering my body and leaving it within the next 45 mins. I don’t want healthy dead chicken. I want unhealthy crispy spicy goodness that this establishment has offered or yeasz…um years.

Anyway. It may sounds backwards but I may never go back, which i didn’t really go that much to begin with. It’s like going to the ‘Poppi store’ and it being a healthy items city. When you go to fast food joints, er WHEN I go to fast food joints then I am going for the heart attack…i dont want the oil changed…i just dont want rats or chicken heads in  my meal.

This is a diss. Popeyes…get that old grease/ oil back an but that unhealthy chicken meal deal back on your back. Please. Thank you.

-Fat Cezl

__________________________

MORE…

THIS LADY…

IS THE NEW THIS LADY???

I really can’t get into it…

Everyone loves pancakes, and everyone loves chicken…repeat

__________________________

CHICKENS HEAD I BE FRYING, THEY BE CALLING ME GREASY

You know you wanna COP Nicki Minaj chain

__________________________

It looks like Amber Rose started eating Popeyes after leaving Kanye West. Check out her midsection…cause she looking mighty ‘healthy’ now…

 

Leave a Reply

