YDP: Facebook and Guns

23 Sep

vzXqZNJ

If you didn’t know, im not the Facebook type. People are starting to learn now the things I tried to express years ago about the unethical nature of FB and how eventually you won’t be able to get off and how they use your info and some other gripes. I don’t even really like wordpress but whatever, I don’t like people playing on my phone so this is how I communicate. I was a junky and I beat it. You can get off too but they will keep the stuff you gave them out of love.

 

Leave a Reply

